Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand


1.Vorsitzender

Steffen Sommer
Tel. 02151 - 713957

vorsitzender1@sccr.de


2.Vorsitzende

Lucia Gold
Tel. 02159-528011

vorsitzender2@sccr.de


Kassenwart

Daniel Jenkes
Tel. 02152-1489678

kasse@sccr.de


Warte und weitere Ämter

Stegwart Manfred Milde Tel. 02151-734820

Bootswart Joachim Hirsch Tel. 02159-3902
bootswart@sccr.de

Liegeplätze Michael Feltgen Tel. 02151-511555
liegeplatz@sccr.de

Winterlager Malte Koenig winterlager@sccr.de

Clubschlüssel-Vergabe Lucia Gold Tel. 02159-528011
vorsitzender2@sccr.de

Clubhaus Clemens Tabke
Slawek Ostrowski
Tel. 0152-33717747
Tel. 0176-22506803
huette@sccr.de


 

 

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder


Kommissarischer Sportwart

Ulrich Girbinger
Tel. 02151 67389

sportwart@sccr.de


Fahrtenwart & Segelschule

Peter Schwarz
Tel. 02151 - 579474

fahrten@sccr.de    schule@sccr.de


Jugendwart

Stefan Schmechel
Tel. 0173 - 8817871

jugend@sccr.de


Schriftführer

Detlef Koenig
Tel. 02151-734850

info@sccr.de


Warte und weitere Ämter

Hauswart Ingo Brenner-Siegel Tel. 0173-6293916
brenner-siegel@unitybox.de

Presse / Anzeigen Konrad Geselbracht Tel. 0173-8336924
presse@sccr.de

Jugend-Kassenwart Ivana Emmanouilidis jugendkasse@sccr.de

Segelschule Friedhelm Müller  Tel. 02833-1331
schule@sccr.de

Hans Heyer Tel. 02151-393244
Helmuth Gruner Tel. 02151-795648
Arne Müller Tel. 02841-177506
Birgit Kossing-Feltgen

Tel. 02151-511555
Webmaster Jochen Müller Tel. 02151 / 750618
webmaster@sccr.de